Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
9 mai 2011 1 09 /05 /mai /2011 18:41

Obligée de faire partager ce morceau de Coconut Records. Pour une fois, je laisse tomber les explications et bios autour cette chanson. Y’a rien à savoir, juste se laisser porter par les vibrations positives… Un album qui s’écoute en boucle.

 

coconut-records-nighttiming.jpg

 

 

For a second there i thought you disappeared

It rains a lot this time of year

And we both go together if one falls down

I talk out loud like you're still around

No noo

And i miss you (ooooh…)

I’m goin back home to the west coast

I wish you woulda put yourself in my suitcase

I love you

Standin all alone in a black coat

I miss you

I'm goin back home to the west coast

And if you shake her heart enough she will appear

Tonight i think i'll be stayin here

And you never did like this town

I talk out loud like you're still around

No nooo

And i miss you (ooooh…)

I'm goin back home to the west coast

I wish you woulda put yourself in my suitcase

I love you

Standin all alone in a black coat

I miss you

I'm goin back home to the west coast

Come on everybody

Lalalalaaaa, lalalalaaa

Lalalalaaaa, lalalalaaa

 

So pack up the bags to beat back the clock

Do i let her sleep or should i wake her up

You said

We both go together if one falls down

Yeah right, heh

I talk out loud like you’re still around

No noo

And i miss you (ooooh…)

I m goin back home to the west coast

I wish you woulda put yourself in my suitcase

I love you

Standin all alone in a black coat

I miss you

I'm goin back home to the west coast

 

Lalalalaaaa, lalalalaaaa

 

I'm goin back home to the west coast

 

Lalalalaaaa, lalalalaaaa

I 'm goin back home to the west coast

Lalalalaa

Lalalalaa

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Y
<br /> <br /> Totally addict !<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre

  • : Le blog de 100sens
  • : mes 100 impressions en tous SENS avec bon sens, au sens propre comme au figuré : sens de l’art, sens de la réplique, sens de l’absurde, sens de l’étonnant, sens de l’humour, sens de l’anecdote.
  • Contact

16175.jpg

compartiment-c-voiture-193-edward-hopper-1938-collection-i-

 

786qk2.jpg

 

Boticelli1.jpg

 

10bacch1.jpg

 

  Gustav Klimt Portrait of Emilie Floge 1902